iStyles Reviews

518 reviews by real iStyles.com customers

4.5/5 average rating
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 518 reviews) »

iStyles
5/5
This "skin" is awesome. It looks exactly like the picture and the image quality is fantastic. It was easy to apply and any bubbles that popped up were easy to smooth out. I ordered the matte finish and I love it! Doesn't leave any fingerprints behind, which is exactly what I was looking for. I highly recommend this product!!!
Heather Durst, United States
16 September 2014

iStyles
5/5
Everything arrived perfectly and sooner than expected. Have recommended your products to my friends and will definitely be purchasing something again in the future.
Dan Hall, Australia
2 September 2014

iStyles
5/5
I ordered a PS4 skin from iStyles and am extremely impressed by the quality of their product. Delivery was fast considering it was coming half way across the world. Application was simple and well explained and more than anything I appreciated the little easter egg offering 20% off that they throw in when searching for what you want.

All in all a great experience and great product. Will definitely be using again in future.
Nathan Mortimer, United Kingdom
29 August 2014

iStyles
5/5
I just got my iphone skin and put it on my phone.. just want to say i love it so much its really cool so thanku guys so much! I will defintly be a repeat costumer thru istyles!! Shipping was fast u guys r legit and my friends r ordering from u now. Thanks again from rochester!!
Joseph Lana, United States
28 August 2014

iStyles
5/5
Great Quality! Received the decals and i am definitely happy about it. Full colored and not those kinda faded. Planning to get for my ipad and phone as well. :)
Khairul Anwar, Singapore
28 August 2014

iStyles
5/5
Fantastic! I got two skins for my boys leapfrogs and they love them!!!!
Louise Broadway, Australia
26 August 2014

iStyles
5/5
Nothing to add, as usual, everything is perfect (the custom skin, the colors). :-) Love the new look of my iPhone 5 !
Samantha Terrasse, Switzerland
17 August 2014

iStyles
5/5
I'm tickled with my new cover. I had a snap on with a lid and it was a pain. My iPad is easy to hold and I love the design. I'm an avid iPad user and will be back for more when I wear this one out... Or if I see one I like better! This was a makeover as I finally fixed my cracked screen. Now it's brand new!
Susanne Demaree, United States
6 August 2014

iStyles
5/5
I am very happy with the products and customer service that istyles offer.
I am an accessory freak for phones, so first I tried them I ordered a skin for my phone. I've been using it for months and it was as good as new, but decided to change it with another pattern. Pieces fit perfectly, application is easy, it gives good phone protection when you don't want to use a case and it looks amazing! I've also ordered for my friend and my husband. Thank you for making them for BlackBerrys too, since most retailers concentrate on more commonly used phones.
Overall I am very happy with istyles! Keep up the good work! :)
Zornitsa Ivanova, Bulgaria
6 August 2014

iStyles
5/5
the skin came in a very sturdy box, for the most part quite easy to place on the system, each individual skin segment aligned up perfectly with the other skin segments, I am extremely happy with this product and would recommend it several time over!!
Ronald Brown, United States
5 August 2014

iStyles
5/5
Amazing product! I removed and adjusted the skin several times to make it just right around the buttons and no signs of wear or creasing at the edges, and still sticks to the controller. Will buy a again for player 2!
John Xagorarakis, United States
5 August 2014

iStyles
5/5
Great experience, well done job. The comprehensive Service around my order was very simple in process and well done during the complete order transaction. The delivered foile was simple in use presented and the result was really great. Thanks for this very easy transaction and the great product.
matthias breithor, Germany
28 July 2014

iStyles
5/5
I am just tickled with how beautiful this skin looks on my galaxy note. It was quite easy to put on and no doubt from the looks of it will be very durable. I will be ordering one in a photo of my new grand child.. What a great way for grandma to show him off!! Wonderful product and you can count on me being back. Not only that, but it arrived ahead of schedule and when sending things to Alaska that's just short of a miracle !
bonnie Caarol, United States
27 July 2014

iStyles
5/5
I have purchased from iStyles years ago, and though I was satisfied with my skin decal then, I can definitely say that the quality of the product has improved. Installation is even easier now. I love all of the color options and finish options.
Celine Theodore, United States
25 July 2014

iStyles
4/5
These skins make a boring case look cool. The only con is that the front part of the skin is hard to put on.
Adriana Goodwin, United States
23 July 2014

iStyles
1/5
I was very disappointed when the package arrived. I had spent 2 weeks talking with a customer service rep. Thinking I was ordering controllers. They arrive and it is decals. This was for my husband and I feel aweful now.....
LaChristin Guccione, United States
19 July 2014

iStyles responded:

We're sorry to hear that the Skins were not what you expected. The "Custom PlayStation 3 Controller Skins" that you ordered were Skins for the PS3 Controller.

When we communicated 2 weeks back, we were under the impression that you understood that these were Skins and assisted you with your customization (remember, we created the graphics for you at no charge). If we knew that you thought these were controllers, we would have clarified the information.

These Skins will fit the existing PS3 controllers that your husband has. He should have at least one controller - if necessary, just purchase the 2nd controller and your "His" and "Hers" controller Skin designs will fit both perfectly.


iStyles
5/5
My order arrived quickly. I was exactly as I expected & every piece of my phone that needed to be uncovered had a pre cut notch & the skin was completely ready to apply. The colors are beautiful & vibrant. And with a little patience was very easy to apply - take your time & go slow. It has stayed on my phone in great condition - in & out of my pocket & purse. I would recommend these skins!
Beth Miller, United States
18 July 2014

iStyles
5/5
This product was pretty good makes my phone stand out from all the other white phones out there, sticks well to the phone and was pretty easy to apply. My only criticism is that the back sticker could be a little bigger to cover the back rim (although i suppose applying this would be difficult as it would result in creases) so an alternative would be to provide a cut out trim for the back edge - just an idea not sure how well would work. Nevertheless, I like the product was decent price and arrived in good time.
Azeem chowdhary, United Kingdom
8 July 2014

iStyles responded:

Thank you for the review. We're glad that you like the Skin.

Extending the back Skin more to cover the "black rim" will indeed result in creases. The Skin was cut to cover as much of the surface as possible but will not go onto the sloping sides as excess Skin material will bulk up and result in creases. We're glad that you like the Skin nevertheless!


iStyles
5/5
Love it! Always happy with my purchases for my apple gadgets from iStyles.
Sensory Loo, Brunei Darussalam
3 July 2014

iStyles
5/5
This was so easy to put on It arrived in perfect shape due to the excellent packing it was sent it. Once on my kindle, it looks just awesome, it really makes my kindle individual. I love this design, but it was so difficult to choose as there were so many lovely designs available. This might sound a bit off the wall but it makes my kindle feel more like a book rather than a dull grey electronic device. As conventional book lover that really helps me come to terms with using my kindle! I'm so much more in love with it now it has a pretty wrapping on it.
Louise Pereira, Canada
27 June 2014

×
Loading search