Search

Refine your choices

Matching categories

Matching designs

Select a design, then select the device that you would like to style.

Other Skins

4.6/5 rating - 90 Reviews

Similar categories


Reviews


5/5
Good selection, easy to use website. Responsive communication on order confirmation and shipping. And the product worked great.

5/5
Perfect!
I have ordered three decals!! Found the perfect decal by accident and couldn’t have been happier. It fits perfectly on my case and LASTS through everything without peeling or tearing. The decal lasts longer than the case. Absolutely love love these decals!!

5/5
Very happy with my purchase. The selection was incredible, the shipping was fast, and everything was precise and fit perfectly. Initially ordered two drone skins, was so impressed I ordered a second time to skin my iPhone and AirPods. Highly recommend!!

5/5
Great skins and Fast Shipping!
They were super easy to apply, and reposition and the colors look great!
My only nitpick is that little bubbles started to form after I put the skins on, but they aren't that noticeable and don't seem to be that big of an issue. I would definitely buy from here again!

iStyles responded:

Thank you for the review We're happy to hear that you had a good experience shopping at iStyles and that you like the Skins.

If bubbles "form" after a while, it means that little pockets of air were trapped under the Skin during Skin application. This can be avoid during Skin application by pressing the Skin down from inside/centre out, but if air does get trapped, just massage these air pockets to the edge using your fingers so that the air can "escape" at the edge. The weaved adhesive of the Skin makes it easier to massage these out, but if the air is still stuck, gently peel the Skin to where these air pockets are, press them out, and paste the Skin back from inside/centre out.


5/5
The order was perfect!

Thank you.

5/5
Really happy with my winter green marble skin for ipad smart keyboard and apple pencil

Really simple to attach. The pencil too a few goes but got there eventually.

Delivery was affordable and arrived within 7-10 days

5/5
Yes got it today very happy with it thanks again and great idea

5/5
Good fit. Love the design. It came fast too!

5/5
Delivered (to the UK) much much faster than anticipated, great product, great service.

5/5
Happy with My Purchase!

Skins went on fairly easy and they look great! Super fast delivery!!

5/5
Highly recommend top quality service and products!

I ordered a piece for my iPad Pro, and was pleased with my experience. I introduced the site to my daughter, and she ordered a skin for her iPhone. It was delivered today, and she applied it easily with success. We both agreed that the final product was even better than the website photos can portray. This was a fantastic experience from product, to customer service along the way, to deliver and onto our devices. Thank you.

5/5
I always use an otter box for my phones and they are great but don’t always have fun options. I found a great skin for my phone case, in an adorable cat print. My order shipped and arrived quickly and was a breeze to put on.

5/5
you guys are the best and super quick! Just received the decal today and slapped it on my magic pad 2 and looks awesome and functions great. I actually love the feel of the pad better now with you decal bc my pingers don’t stick to the surface. Great product and thank you again!

5/5
looks great on my quest2 easy to put on i got the gloss finish so i can wipe it clean,well worth getting thanks i styles

5/5
the stickers are really amazing !!! super quality, the delivery fast and well protected

4/5
I did order a skin for my Mac Mini M1. Unfortunately the swiss custom did decide to send my order back in the US for a mysterious reason (or stupidity).
So, I can’t judge the product itself so far but I can say that Michael Kuan from iStyles Support is helping me very actively to get my skin.
I’m pretty sure the skin will be alright, I just want to witness how good their support dpt is.

5/5
Parfait ! Installation sans soucis et qualité des matériaux donner l'impression d'un nouveau clavier avec ces sticker ! Mais pourquoi ne les fais-je pas acheté avant ?!!!
Merci pour votre produit en tout cas !

Translated: Perfect ! Hassle-free installation and quality of materials give the impression of a new keyboard with these stickers! But why don't I buy them first? !!!
Thank you for your product anyway!

5/5
I wanted to let you know that everything is fine. I just wanted to remark how impressed by the process: the product was properly packaged, something that I have had issues with other similar products, and the skins ended up significantly creased.

The installation process was equally facile, with no problems at all, and I’m very happy with the end result.

Thank you for making a great product!

4/5
Great notebook skin

Fast international delivery and order was as advertised. It would be nicer to have a “back” to the notebook (as in the folio version) rather than two “front covers” which is a bit weird. Otherwise a great product - easy to apply.

5/5
Great experience and goods

Easy to order and find what I was looking for. The order process was straight forward and delivery was timely even though I was on the other side of the Atlantic! Purchase was perfect and just what I wanted, good quality and easy to fit with no issues. All-round good experience fully recommend.

5/5
I loved my skin It fit perfect and was of very good quality

5/5
The decals are beautiful, easy to use, and durable! Thank you!

4/5
The only reason I gave four stars is because it takes a few days to arrive. But it was perfect. Couldn't find the one I wanted anywhere else either.

1/5
I finally got round installing these due to family issue/Xmas etc they were still in original envelope till today.

They do not even come near to hiding the bezel on the Google Home Hub (not Max)

No matter how I place it especially as I need to match up the 3 little holes at top the white/grey bezel is visible on all sides inner and outer edges as the skin is far too narrow to cover it.

I had to remove it and reapply the Google factory temporary cover again as I will not fit the proper screen protectors I bought at the same time till I have a skin that fits and does what it was intended to do and that was to make the bezel appear black.

iStyles responded:

These tiny spacing between the Skin edge and the edge of the surface is correct and as shown on the product image and additional product photos.

These tiny spacing are important to allow for easy application and to ensure the longevity of the Skin. If the Skin was cut without such a give, most people will not be able to apply it correctly and end up with overhanging Skin edges at some parts. In addition, Skin edges that stop precisely at the device edge tend to lift more easily over time and because dust/lint/hair magnets.

The Skin was not designed to completely hide the original color of your device - it is to be applied such that the spacing is the same at all edges. The Skin acts as and looks like a "frame" on this device.


5/5
Quite happy with this order. Website is easy to use, order tracking information clear, and order didn't take too long to arrive, even though it was ordered just prior to the festive holiday season, and is an international order. The Matte skins are high quality, easy to use and now my products have some personality to it. Thanks iStyles

5/5
I was really happy. I was sort of expecting below-average quality of product and service similar to my service with Slickwraps but I was not disappointed. The skin feels smooth and as advertised. The shipping was slower likely due to COVID-19. But it arrived on time and I got emails from iStyles telling me of the shipping process. Overall I’m satisfied. The only thing i wish for is free shipping then I would opening recommend this service to everyone I know.

5/5
Excellent service. No issues and reasonable delivery time

5/5
Great product!! Feels smooth and easy to apply . Shipped quickly to Australia ❤

1/5
Poor Experience, does not fit.

iStyles responded:

The Solid State Black Google Home Hub Skin that you purchased is for the Google Home Hub.

Is this the Google Home product that you're trying to put this on or are you using a Google Home Hub Max?

In what way was it not fitting?

We've sent you an email so that we can communicate further to see what went wrong.


5/5
A perfect product!

My order shipped lightning fast and was in a flat envelope reinforced with rigid cardboard to ensure that the stickers weren’t bent during transport. The sticker are made of a high-quality vinyl and the print is exactly as shown online. The adhesive on the stickers were forgiving and efficient. I had to reapply a sticker twice on my iPad Pro Magic Keyboard case and was able to affix the stickers exactly where I wanted them. Overall, this was a fantastic purchase and I plan on buying more products in the future.

5/5
Great product that shipped efficiently

5/5
Skins Are perfectly cut. Just as the image projects! Easy to install. Looks great on!

5/5
I really like the product. The Color is exactly how it shows on the picture. It fits well on my apple Smart Keyboard, and it’s very easy to apply.

1/5
Says its delivered but I dont have it

iStyles responded:

Your order for a Solid State Black Yeti Rambler Jug One Gallon Skin on 21 June was delivered on 27 June "In/At Mailbox" according to USPS.

We've sent you an email to verify your delivery address and assist you further.

Just in case there was some confusion - please note that the product that you purchased is a Skin that styles your existing bottle. The Yeti bottle is not included. The "package" is thus in the form of a flat cardboard envelope that was delivered into your mailbox. This will not be a "box", in case you expected the product to come in one.

Update: As per our email conversation, the Skin that you purchased is not a Yeti Rambler and this explains why you thought the package was not delivered because you were expecting a bottle. We will assist you further with your order via email.


5/5
Great looking product, good quality graphics/vinyl and it got here a lot sooner than expected.

1/5
Product arrived damaged

iStyles responded:

We're sorry to hear about what the postal service did to your package. I understand that it is disappointing that the product arrived bent, and we do package them properly in a cardboard envelope with a prominent "do not bend" sticker on the front, but mail handlers can be rough.

Sometimes, nothing short of a metal plate will stand in between a "determined" postman and the completion of his delivery - some would rather stuff the package into the mailbox no matter how thick it may be, despite the labels not to bend the package, rather than to leave the package outside and risk it getting stolen.

The Skin backing may be bent but the Skin is usually undamaged as the material is different from the paper backing. The backing card is bent and has ceases as it is just paper but the Skin is made from high quality cast vinyl that is flexible and does not get damaged by simple folds or ceases.

Try peeling off and applying the Skin - as soon as it's peeled off, you'll notice that there're no ceases on the Skin itself and even if there's a slight cease, this can be easily smoothed out during Skin application and will not be visible whatsoever after. The applied Skin result will be perfectly identical to one that came from a perfectly flat backing card. The crumbled backing card can be discarded after.

The Skin can become damaged if it's cut or if it is crushed completely (into a ball, for example) but slight ceases will not damage the cast vinyl. Please give the Skin application a go.


1/5
No grip and my iPad Pro keeps on sliding had to removed the bottom part. I hate it when i need to double press the physical button as my unit keep on sliding moving on the table. On a high side price compare to other well-known brands. Will not recommend this item.

iStyles responded:

We're sorry to hear that you did not like the iPad Pro 12.9-inch Smart Keyboard Folio Skin. Skins were not designed to improve grip but they do protect the Folio case surface. The Folio case surface attract smudges easily and looks terrible fairly quickly with daily use. The Skin adds a protective layer over the folio and prevents such smudges.

The matte finish that you've selected has a little more grip compared to the gloss finish but it will still be less "grippy" compared to the rubber-like surface of the Smart Keyboard Folio.

If you want enhanced grip at the bottom of this keyboard, we will suggest pasting four small circular felt or rubber pads (those that were designed for the feet of chairs) near the four corners on this bottom Skin. These little pads will simulate the rubber feet under a laptop, like those on a MacBook, and will greatly enhance the stability of the entire structure when used on a slippery table top.


2/5
Needs to be more clear on what you are getting.

Your site was not very clear that i was purchasing a sticker not a case.

iStyles responded:

We're sorry to hear that the Skin was not what you thought it was but this product that you purchased is a Skin that styles your existing case.

We're sad that you found this unclear because we tried really hard to make this as clear as possible on the product page:

1) Fits: LifeProof fre Case for Apple iPhone SE, 5s
2) Summary description: "Styles your existing LifeProof iPhone SE 1st Gen, 5s fre Case"
3) Alternative image illustrates the Skin and states: Lifeproof case not included
4) Full description: describes a product that feature stunning, high-resolution graphics printed on premium grade adhesive-backed cast vinyl
5) When you click on "Add to Cart", a prominent pop-up appears stating "Please note: This is a Skin for your case. LifeProof case is not included" together with a huge image illustrating this by showing the Skin peeling off the case

Please have a look at the product page and let us know what you found unclear or if you have suggestions as to how this page can be improved.

I've raised a return request for your order. You can return the product for a refund if it was unused. Return instructions will be sent to you via email within the next business day.

iPhone SE 1st Gen cases are available here. We'll send you a discount code via email shortly so that you can get a replacement.


5/5
Quality was way beyond my expectations. Will be getting more in the future no doubt.

1/5
I am still waiting to get my order it's been almost a month and I am still waiting for it to be delivered don't think I am ordering from them again

iStyles responded:

Your order was received on 9 March 2020, the package was shipped on 10 March 2020 and delivered in the "Parcel Locker" on 14 March 2020 according to the USPS package tracking. Please reply to our emails so that we can help you!


5/5
Thank you for such a quick response and correcting my address the fix was maybe 5 minutes after I sent the email. The service is excellent and quick when there is an issue

5/5
Great service. Great product. Fast shipping.

5/5
The skin I ordered is perfect, absolutely love it! So easy to adhere to the case and it looks great! Just what I wanted. Thank you so much.

5/5
Fantastic
I absolutely Love the skins for my yeti 64 oz. rambler and my 20 oz. The colors are very vibrant and the material is very nice. Shipping was also very fast and they were packaged well. Will definitely order again! Thank You!

5/5
excellent quality

fast shipping, excellent quality, easy to put on my oculus go, thank you.

4/5
Great product easy to put on.
The colours were slightly less vibrant than the picture on website, but still love it.

iStyles responded:

Thank you for the review. We're happy to hear that you like the Skins!

The webstore product images were generated from the same source files that go into the printers but these images may appear slightly different depending on the display they're viewed on. For example, colors are artificially rendered more vibrantly on Samsung Galaxy phones if the screen setting is set to AMOLED cinema/photo or Adaptive - images look nicer in such display settings but they are not in their original colors. We're glad that you like the Skins as they are.


5/5
I ordered a skin for my surface charger. The skin came quickly and it was easy to put on - I even had it off center and was able to pull it off no problem and straighten it without any air bubbles. I appreciate this company and they sent me an email before during and after delivery to see if I was satisfied.

5/5
Arrived inn norway,very fast shipping 👍👍👍👍

5/5
I love it! U first thought that it was supposedly solid plastic slot in type, only to find out that it was actually wrap around sticker... However, I just love it nonetheless. I love the matte finish it has. During application, the slight stretchability of the material gives it a perfect fit for my Echo.

1/5
I ordered a wrap for the 36oz Yeti Rambler and was expecting a single sheet wrap. Instead, I got a sheet that had 2 large cutouts that even when applied did not wrap the whole way around the bottle.

iStyles responded:

We're sorry to hear that you did not like the Yeti Rambler Bottle 36oz Skin. This is a 2 piece wrap that goes around the bottle - this was designed as two pieces to allow for easier and more precise application. It is significantly more difficult to wrap a single long piece around the bottle straight.

The two pieces are to be applied such that the gap between the Skin pieces are equal. If one end has a larger gap than the other, try gently peeling off one of the pieces and reapplying it such that the gaps at both ends are the same.

0